FAREAST  INTERNATIONAL  UNIVERSITY (FIU)

  Start Here Succeed Here                            Government & UGC Approved

 
   
 

 
 
 

Office of Treasurer

 
 
   
 

 

Prof. Dr. Nesar Ahmed
Treasurer (
Acting)

Phone : +88029891453, +88029891576, +88029885165 (Ext. 148)
E-Mail : treasurer@fiu.edu.bd

Mr. Sheikh Mosadeq Kabir
Director (Finance)

Phone : +88029891453, +88029891576, +88029885165 (Ext. 112)
E-Mail : sheikh.mosadeq@fiu.edu.bd

Mr. Md. Ameer Hossain (Sagar)
Senior Accounts Officer

Phone : +88029891453, +88029891576, +88029885165 (Ext. 137)
E-Mail : sagar@fiu.edu.bd

Mr. Mehedi Masud
Accounts Officer

Phone : +88029891453, +88029891576, +88029885165 (Ext. 206)
E-Mail : masud@fiu.edu.bd

Mr. Forhad Kibria
Accounts Officer

Phone : +88029891453, +88029891576, +88029885165 (Ext. 201)
E-Mail : forhad@fiu.edu.bd

Ms. Monira Akter
Accounts Officer

Phone : +88029891453, +88029891576, +88029885165 (Ext. 201)
E-Mail : monira@fiu.edu.bd

Ms. Sabera Sultana
Junior Accounts Officer

Phone : +88029891453, +88029891576, +88029885165 (Ext. 201)
E-Mail : sabera@fiu.edu.bd

 

 
 
 
FACULTIES

Faculty of Business Administration

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Science
Faculty of LAW

ADMISSION

Admission Information

Application Form
Tuition & Other Fees

Admission Results

Admission Test Schedule

 

AUTHORITIES
Board of Trustees
Syndicate
Academic Council
Finance Committee
Faculty Selection Board
Officer Selection Board
Discipline Committee
FOLLOW US
   

Fareast International University

House # 50, Road # 11, Block - C

Banani, Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh

TOTAL VISITOR
TOTAL VISITOR

 

2017 Fareast International University (FIU). All Rights Reserved.